Saturday May 16th 2020 - Stableford - 84 Players including 15 ladies

A Grade Winner: Nic Blake (1) 40 pts B Grade Winner: Ian Browne (27) 33 pts Lady Winner: Cheryl Deppeler (19) 35 pts

DTL's

Peter Moss	39
Mark Hiriart	37
Jeff Hasthorpe	36
Michael Jellis	35
Ross Anderson	34
John Tabuteau	34
Warwick Griggs	34
Peter Hobson	33
Reno Borg	33

Ladies DTL

Kerren Ludlow 32 Anne Outhred 32

NTP's	Men	<u>Ladies</u>
2 nd :	Garry Jansen	
5 th :	Warwick Griggs	Cheryl Deppeler
11 th :	Jeff Hasthorpe	
13 th :	Les Ellis	
$15^{ m th}$:	Warwick Griggs	Jenny Evison

Friday May 22nd - Stableford - 31 players

Winner: Richie Parsonage (19) 39 pts Runner Up: Barry Dwyer (13) 37 pts

DTL's

Mark Hiriart	36
Andrew Shearing	35
Glen Roberts	35
Roger Barnes	34
Bronwyn Wallace	34

BIRDIES

2nd: Bruce Aplin 5th: Brent Cosgriff

15th: Peter Hobson, Brent Cosgriff

<u>Saturday May 23rd 2020 – Stableford – 66 Players</u>

A Grade Winner: Michael Lewis (14) 41 pts B Grade Winner: Ian Browne (27) 38 pts

DTL's

38
38
36
36
35

Glenn Doolan	35
Reno Borg	35
Brian Wattchow	35
Peter Trickett	35

NTP's

2nd: Jim O'Brien
5th: Jeff Hasthorpe
11th: Peter Burghardt
13th: Ray Williams
15th: Rex Daly

Friday May 29th - Stableford - 25 players

Winner: Peter Hobson (12) 39 pts

Runner Up: Mark Hiriart (9) 36 pts C/B

$\underline{DTL's}$

Ian Miles36Ricky Dyt35Richie Parsonage35Peter Rosenboom35

BIRDIES

2nd: Ross Anderson, Garry Jansen5th: Ian Miles, Ross Anderson

11th: Peter Hobson 13th: Rick Dyt

Saturday May 30th 2020 - Stableford - 73 Players

A Grade Winner: Jeff Hasthorpe (5) 39pts (Jeff shot better than his age with 72) B Grade Winner: Richie Parsonage (18) with 40 pts

DTL's

Harold McNair 38 Tim Cross 37 James Hayward 36 Roger Barnes 35 Reno Borg 35 Les Ellis 34 Peter Burghardt 34 Peter Moss 33 33 John Tabuteau Peter Heathcote 33 Jim O'Brien 33

NTP's

2nd: Bruce Aplin
5th: Ross Anderson
11th: Bruce Aplin
13th: Phil Town
15th: Dick Sheehan